Afrika Miji Mitaa (aina na:Nchi)

Angola
Luanda12:19 (UTC + 1)
date :03/08
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou11:19 (UTC - 0)
date :03/08
Burundi
Bujumbura13:19 (UTC + 2)
date :03/08
Benin
Porto-Novo12:19 (UTC + 1)
date :03/08
Botswana
Gaborone13:19 (UTC + 2)
date :03/08
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa12:19 (UTC + 1)
date :03/08
Lubumbashi13:19 (UTC + 2)
date :03/08
Central African Republic
Bangui12:19 (UTC + 1)
date :03/08
Congo
Brazzaville12:19 (UTC + 1)
date :03/08
Ivory Coast
Abidjan11:19 (UTC - 0)
date :03/08
Yamoussoukro11:19 (UTC - 0)
date :03/08
Cameroun
Douala12:19 (UTC + 1)
date :03/08
Yaoundé12:19 (UTC + 1)
date :03/08
Djibouti
Djibouti14:19 (UTC + 3)
date :03/08
Algeria
Algiers12:19 (UTC + 1)
date :03/08
Egypt
Cairo13:19 (UTC + 2)
date :03/08
Western Sahara
El Aaiun12:19 (UTC + 1)
date :03/08
Eritrea
Asmara14:19 (UTC + 3)
date :03/08
Spain
Ceuta13:19 (UTC + 2)
date :03/08
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa14:19 (UTC + 3)
date :03/08
Gabon
Libreville12:19 (UTC + 1)
date :03/08
Ghana
Accra11:19 (UTC - 0)
date :03/08
The Gambia
Banjul11:19 (UTC - 0)
date :03/08
Guinea
Conakry11:19 (UTC - 0)
date :03/08
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo12:19 (UTC + 1)
date :03/08
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau11:19 (UTC - 0)
date :03/08
Kenya
Nairobi14:19 (UTC + 3)
date :03/08
Liberia
Monrovia11:19 (UTC - 0)
date :03/08
Lesotho
Maseru13:19 (UTC + 2)
date :03/08
Libya
Tripoli13:19 (UTC + 2)
date :03/08
Morocco
Casablanca12:19 (UTC + 1)
date :03/08
Rabat12:19 (UTC + 1)
date :03/08
Mali
Bamako11:19 (UTC - 0)
date :03/08
Mauritania
Nouakchott11:19 (UTC - 0)
date :03/08
Malawi
Blantyre13:19 (UTC + 2)
date :03/08
Lilongwe13:19 (UTC + 2)
date :03/08
Mozambique
Maputo13:19 (UTC + 2)
date :03/08
Namibia
Windhoek13:19 (UTC + 2)
date :03/08
Niger
Niamey12:19 (UTC + 1)
date :03/08
Nigeria
Abuja12:19 (UTC + 1)
date :03/08
Lagos12:19 (UTC + 1)
date :03/08
Rwanda
Kigali13:19 (UTC + 2)
date :03/08
Sudan
Khartoum13:19 (UTC + 2)
date :03/08
Sierra Leone
Freetown11:19 (UTC - 0)
date :03/08
Senegal
Dakar11:19 (UTC - 0)
date :03/08
Somalia
Mogadishu14:19 (UTC + 3)
date :03/08
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome11:19 (UTC - 0)
date :03/08
Swaziland
Mbabane13:19 (UTC + 2)
date :03/08
Chad
Ndjamena12:19 (UTC + 1)
date :03/08
Togo
Lomé11:19 (UTC - 0)
date :03/08
Tunisia
Tunis12:19 (UTC + 1)
date :03/08
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam14:19 (UTC + 3)
date :03/08
Dodoma14:19 (UTC + 3)
date :03/08
Uganda
Kampala14:19 (UTC + 3)
date :03/08
South Africa
Capetown13:19 (UTC + 2)
date :03/08
Johannesburg13:19 (UTC + 2)
date :03/08
Pretoria13:19 (UTC + 2)
date :03/08
Zambia
Lusaka13:19 (UTC + 2)
date :03/08
Zimbabwe
Harare13:19 (UTC + 2)
date :03/08