Asia Miji Mitaa (aina na:Nchi)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi03:44 (UTC + 4)
date :19/01
Dubai03:44 (UTC + 4)
date :19/01
Afghanistan
Kabul04:14 (UTC + 4.5)
date :19/01
Armenia
Yerevan03:44 (UTC + 4)
date :19/01
Azerbaijan
Baku03:44 (UTC + 4)
date :19/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka05:44 (UTC + 6)
date :19/01
Bahrain
Bahrain02:44 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Manama02:44 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan07:44 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Brunei07:44 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Bhutan
Thimphu05:44 (UTC + 6)
date :19/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing07:44 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Chongqing07:44 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Harbin07:44 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Kashgar05:44 (UTC + 6)
date :19/01
Kunming07:44 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Lhassa07:44 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Shanghai07:44 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Urumqi05:44 (UTC + 6)
date :19/01
Cyprus
Nicosia01:44 (UTC + 2)
date :19/01
Georgia
Tbilisi03:44 (UTC + 4)
date :19/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong07:44 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Indonesia
Jakarta06:44 (UTC + 7)
date :19/01
Jayapura08:44 (UTC + 9)
date :19/01
Makassar07:44 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Pontianak06:44 (UTC + 7)
date :19/01
Israel
Jerusalem01:44 (UTC + 2)
date :19/01
India
Kolkata05:14 (UTC + 5.5)
date :19/01
New Delhi04:14 (UTC + 4.5)
date :19/01
Iraq
Baghdad02:44 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Iran
Tehran03:14 (UTC + 3.5)
date :19/01
Jordan
Amman01:44 (UTC + 2)
date :19/01
Japan
Kyoto08:44 (UTC + 9)
date :19/01
Tokyo08:44 (UTC + 9)
date :19/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek05:44 (UTC + 6)
date :19/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh06:44 (UTC + 7)
date :19/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang08:14 (UTC + 8.5)
date :19/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul08:44 (UTC + 9)
date :19/01
Kuwait
Kuwait02:44 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Kuwait City02:44 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty05:44 (UTC + 6)
date :19/01
Aqtau04:44 (UTC + 5)
date :19/01
Aqtobe04:44 (UTC + 5)
date :19/01
Astana05:44 (UTC + 6)
date :19/01
Oral04:44 (UTC + 5)
date :19/01
Qyzylorda05:44 (UTC + 6)
date :19/01
Laos
Vientiane06:44 (UTC + 7)
date :19/01
Lebanon
Beirut01:44 (UTC + 2)
date :19/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo05:14 (UTC + 5.5)
date :19/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw06:14 (UTC + 6.5)
date :19/01
Rangoon06:14 (UTC + 6.5)
date :19/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan07:44 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Hovd06:44 (UTC + 7)
date :19/01
Ulan Bator07:44 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Macau
Macao07:44 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Macau07:44 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur07:44 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Kuching07:44 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Nepal
Kathmandu05:29 (UTC + 5.75)
date :19/01
Oman
Mascate03:44 (UTC + 4)
date :19/01
Philippines
Manila07:44 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Pakistan
Islamabad04:44 (UTC + 5)
date :19/01
Karachi04:44 (UTC + 5)
date :19/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza01:44 (UTC + 2)
date :19/01
Qatar
Doha02:44 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Qatar02:44 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Russia
Anadyr11:44 (UTC + 12)
date :19/01
Irkutsk07:44 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Kamchatka11:44 (UTC + 12)
date :19/01
Krasnoyarsk06:44 (UTC + 7)
date :19/01
Magadan10:44 (UTC + 11)
date :19/01
Novosibirsk06:44 (UTC + 7)
date :19/01
Omsk05:44 (UTC + 6)
date :19/01
Sakhalin10:44 (UTC + 11)
date :19/01
Vladivostok09:44 (UTC + 10)
date :19/01
Yakutsk08:44 (UTC + 9)
date :19/01
Yekaterinburg04:44 (UTC + 5)
date :19/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah02:44 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Riyadh02:44 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Singapore
Singapore07:44 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Syria
Damascus01:44 (UTC + 2)
date :19/01
Thailand
Bangkok06:44 (UTC + 7)
date :19/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe04:44 (UTC + 5)
date :19/01
Timor-Leste
Dili08:44 (UTC + 9)
date :19/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat04:44 (UTC + 5)
date :19/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei07:44 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand04:44 (UTC + 5)
date :19/01
Tashkent04:44 (UTC + 5)
date :19/01
Vietnam
Hanoi06:44 (UTC + 7)
date :19/01
Ho Chi Minh06:44 (UTC + 7)
date :19/01
Yemen
Aden02:44 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Sana02:44 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01