Bahari ya Atlantiki Miji Mitaa (aina na:Nchi)

Bermuda
Bermuda00:10 (UTC - 3)
date :23/09
Hamilton00:10 (UTC - 3)
date :23/09
Cape Verde
Cape Verde02:10 (UTC - 1)
date :23/09
Praia02:10 (UTC - 1)
date :23/09
Spain
Canary04:10 (UTC + 1)
date :23/09
Falkland Islands
Stanley00:10 (UTC - 3)
date :23/09
Faroe Islands
Faroe04:10 (UTC + 1)
date :23/09
Tórshavn04:10 (UTC + 1)
date :23/09
South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands
Grytviken01:10 (UTC - 2)
date :23/09
South Georgia01:10 (UTC - 2)
date :23/09
Iceland
Reykjavik03:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/09
Portugal
Azores03:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/09
Madeira04:10 (UTC + 1)
date :23/09
Saint Helena
Jamestown03:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/09
St Helena03:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/09