Ulaya Miji Mitaa (aina na:Nchi)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Albania
Tirana05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Austria
Vienna05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Aland Islands
Mariehamn06:07 (UTC + 2)
date :21/02
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Belgium
Brussels05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Bulgaria
Sofia06:07 (UTC + 2)
date :21/02
Belarus
Minsk07:07 (UTC + 3)
date :21/02
Switzerland
Berne05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Zurich05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Czech Republic
Prague05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Germany
Berlin05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Denmark
Copenhagen05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Estonia
Tallinn06:07 (UTC + 2)
date :21/02
Spain
Madrid05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
San Salvador05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Finland
Helsinki06:07 (UTC + 2)
date :21/02
France
Paris05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey04:07 (UTC - 0)
date :21/02
Isle of Man04:07 (UTC - 0)
date :21/02
Jersey04:07 (UTC - 0)
date :21/02
London04:07 (UTC - 0)
date :21/02
Gibraltar
Gibraltar05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Greece
Athens06:07 (UTC + 2)
date :21/02
Croatia
Zagreb05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Hungary
Budapest05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Ireland
Dublin04:07 (UTC - 0)
date :21/02
Italy
Rome05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Liechtenstein
Vaduz05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Lithuania
Vilnius06:07 (UTC + 2)
date :21/02
Luxembourg
Luxembourg05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Latvia
Riga06:07 (UTC + 2)
date :21/02
Monaco
Monaco05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau06:07 (UTC + 2)
date :21/02
Montenegro
Podgorica05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Macedonia
Skopje05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Malta
Malta05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Valletta05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Netherlands
Amsterdam05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Norway
Oslo05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Poland
Warsaw05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Portugal
Lisbon04:07 (UTC - 0)
date :21/02
Romania
Bucharest06:07 (UTC + 2)
date :21/02
Serbia
Belgrade05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Russia
Kaliningrad06:07 (UTC + 2)
date :21/02
Moscow07:07 (UTC + 3)
date :21/02
Mourmansk07:07 (UTC + 3)
date :21/02
Samara08:07 (UTC + 4)
date :21/02
Volgograd08:07 (UTC + 4)
date :21/02
Sweden
Stockholm05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Slovenia
Ljubljana05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Slovakia
Bratislava05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
San Marino
San Marino05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02
Turkey
Ankara07:07 (UTC + 3)
date :21/02
Istanbul07:07 (UTC + 3)
date :21/02
Ukraine
Kiev06:07 (UTC + 2)
date :21/02
Simferopol07:07 (UTC + 3)
date :21/02
Uzhgorod06:07 (UTC + 2)
date :21/02
Zaporozhye06:07 (UTC + 2)
date :21/02
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican05:07 (UTC + 1)
date :21/02