Clock Dunia Miji Mitaa (aina na:Nchi)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella02:27 (UTC + 1)
United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi05:27 (UTC + 4)
Dubai05:27 (UTC + 4)
Afghanistan
Kabul05:57 (UTC + 4.5)
Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua21:27 (UTC - 4)
St John's21:27 (UTC - 4)
Anguilla
Anguilla21:27 (UTC - 4)
The Valley21:27 (UTC - 4)
Albania
Tirana02:27 (UTC + 1)
Armenia
Yerevan05:27 (UTC + 4)
Netherlands Antilles
Curacao21:27 (UTC - 4)
Willemstad21:27 (UTC - 4)
Angola
Luanda02:27 (UTC + 1)
Antarctica
Casey12:27 (UTC + 11)
Davis08:27 (UTC + 7)
Dumont D'Urville11:27 (UTC + 10)
Mawson06:27 (UTC + 5)
McMurdo14:27 (UTC + 13)
Palmer22:27 (UTC - 3)
Rothera22:27 (UTC - 3)
South Pole14:27 (UTC + 13)
Syowa04:27 (UTC + 3)
Vostok07:27 (UTC + 6)
Argentina
Buenos Aires22:27 (UTC - 3)
Catamarca22:27 (UTC - 3)
Cordoba22:27 (UTC - 3)
Jujuy22:27 (UTC - 3)
La Rioja22:27 (UTC - 3)
Mendoza22:27 (UTC - 3)
Rio Gallegos22:27 (UTC - 3)
Salta22:27 (UTC - 3)
San Juan22:27 (UTC - 3)
San Luis22:27 (UTC - 3)
Tucuman22:27 (UTC - 3)
Ushuaia22:27 (UTC - 3)
American Samoa
Pago Pago14:27 (UTC - 11)
Austria
Vienna02:27 (UTC + 1)
Australia
Adelaide11:57 (UTC + 10.5)
Brisbane11:27 (UTC + 10)
Broken Hill11:57 (UTC + 10.5)
Canberra12:27 (UTC + 11)
Currie12:27 (UTC + 11)
Darwin10:57 (UTC + 9.5)
Eucla10:12 (UTC + 8.75)
Hobart12:27 (UTC + 11)
Lindeman11:27 (UTC + 10)
Lord Howe12:27 (UTC + 11)
Melbourne12:27 (UTC + 11)
Perth09:27 (UTC + 8)
Sydney12:27 (UTC + 11)
Aruba
Oranjestad21:27 (UTC - 4)
Aland Islands
Mariehamn03:27 (UTC + 2)
Azerbaijan
Baku05:27 (UTC + 4)
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo02:27 (UTC + 1)
Barbados
Barbados21:27 (UTC - 4)
Bridgetown21:27 (UTC - 4)
Bangladesh
Dhaka07:27 (UTC + 6)
Belgium
Brussels02:27 (UTC + 1)
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou01:27 (UTC - 0)
Bulgaria
Sofia03:27 (UTC + 2)
Bahrain
Bahrain04:27 (UTC + 3)
Manama04:27 (UTC + 3)
Burundi
Bujumbura03:27 (UTC + 2)
Benin
Porto-Novo02:27 (UTC + 1)
Bermuda
Bermuda21:27 (UTC - 4)
Hamilton21:27 (UTC - 4)
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan09:27 (UTC + 8)
Brunei09:27 (UTC + 8)
Bolivia
La Paz21:27 (UTC - 4)
Brazil
Araguaina22:27 (UTC - 3)
Bahia22:27 (UTC - 3)
Belem22:27 (UTC - 3)
Boa Vista21:27 (UTC - 4)
Brasília23:27 (UTC - 2)
Campo Grande22:27 (UTC - 3)
Cuiaba22:27 (UTC - 3)
Eirunepe20:27 (UTC - 5)
Fortaleza22:27 (UTC - 3)
Maceio22:27 (UTC - 3)
Manaus21:27 (UTC - 4)
Noronha23:27 (UTC - 2)
Porto Velho21:27 (UTC - 4)
Recife22:27 (UTC - 3)
Rio Branco20:27 (UTC - 5)
Salvador22:27 (UTC - 3)
Santarem22:27 (UTC - 3)
Sao Paulo23:27 (UTC - 2)
Bahamas, The
Nassau20:27 (UTC - 5)
Bhutan
Thimphu07:27 (UTC + 6)
Bouvet Island
Bouvet02:27 (UTC + 1)
Botswana
Gaborone03:27 (UTC + 2)
Belarus
Minsk04:27 (UTC + 3)
Belize
Belize19:27 (UTC - 6)
Belmopan19:27 (UTC - 6)
Canada
Atikokan20:27 (UTC - 5)
Blanc-Sablon21:27 (UTC - 4)
Cambridge Bay18:27 (UTC - 7)
Dawson17:27 (UTC - 8)
Dawson Creek18:27 (UTC - 7)
Edmonton18:27 (UTC - 7)
Glace Bay21:27 (UTC - 4)
Goose Bay21:27 (UTC - 4)
Halifax21:27 (UTC - 4)
Inuvik18:27 (UTC - 7)
Iqaluit20:27 (UTC - 5)
Moncton21:27 (UTC - 4)
Montreal20:27 (UTC - 5)
Nipigon20:27 (UTC - 5)
Ottawa20:27 (UTC - 5)
Pangnirtung20:27 (UTC - 5)
Rainy River19:27 (UTC - 6)
Rankin Inlet19:27 (UTC - 6)
Regina19:27 (UTC - 6)
Resolute19:27 (UTC - 6)
Saint Johns21:57 (UTC - 3.5)
Swift Current19:27 (UTC - 6)
Thunder Bay20:27 (UTC - 5)
Toronto20:27 (UTC - 5)
Vancouver17:27 (UTC - 8)
Whitehorse17:27 (UTC - 8)
Winnipeg19:27 (UTC - 6)
Yellowknife18:27 (UTC - 7)
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Cocos07:57 (UTC + 6.5)
West Island07:57 (UTC + 6.5)
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa02:27 (UTC + 1)
Lubumbashi03:27 (UTC + 2)
Central African Republic
Bangui02:27 (UTC + 1)
Congo
Brazzaville02:27 (UTC + 1)
Switzerland
Berne02:27 (UTC + 1)
Zurich02:27 (UTC + 1)
Ivory Coast
Abidjan01:27 (UTC - 0)
Yamoussoukro01:27 (UTC - 0)
Cook Islands
Avarua15:27 (UTC - 10)
Rarotonga15:27 (UTC - 10)
Chile
Easter20:27 (UTC - 5)
Santiago22:27 (UTC - 3)
Cameroun
Douala02:27 (UTC + 1)
Yaoundé02:27 (UTC + 1)
People's Republic of China
Beijing09:27 (UTC + 8)
Chongqing09:27 (UTC + 8)
Harbin09:27 (UTC + 8)
Kashgar07:27 (UTC + 6)
Kunming09:27 (UTC + 8)
Lhassa09:27 (UTC + 8)
Shanghai09:27 (UTC + 8)
Urumqi07:27 (UTC + 6)
Colombia
Bogota20:27 (UTC - 5)
Costa Rica
Costa Rica19:27 (UTC - 6)
San José19:27 (UTC - 6)
Cuba
Havana20:27 (UTC - 5)
Cape Verde
Cape Verde00:27 (UTC - 1)
Praia00:27 (UTC - 1)
Christmas Island
Christmas08:27 (UTC + 7)
Flying Fish Cove08:27 (UTC + 7)
Cyprus
Nicosia03:27 (UTC + 2)
Czech Republic
Prague02:27 (UTC + 1)
Germany
Berlin02:27 (UTC + 1)
Djibouti
Djibouti04:27 (UTC + 3)
Denmark
Copenhagen02:27 (UTC + 1)
Dominica
Dominica21:27 (UTC - 4)
Roseau21:27 (UTC - 4)
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo21:27 (UTC - 4)
Algeria
Algiers02:27 (UTC + 1)
Ecuador
Galapagos19:27 (UTC - 6)
Guayaquil20:27 (UTC - 5)
Quito20:27 (UTC - 5)
Estonia
Tallinn03:27 (UTC + 2)
Egypt
Cairo03:27 (UTC + 2)
Western Sahara
El Aaiun01:27 (UTC - 0)
Eritrea
Asmara04:27 (UTC + 3)
Spain
Ceuta02:27 (UTC + 1)
Canary01:27 (UTC - 0)
Madrid02:27 (UTC + 1)
San Salvador02:27 (UTC + 1)
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa04:27 (UTC + 3)
Finland
Helsinki03:27 (UTC + 2)
Fiji
Fiji14:27 (UTC + 13)
Suva14:27 (UTC + 13)
Falkland Islands
Stanley22:27 (UTC - 3)
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae12:27 (UTC + 11)
Palikir11:27 (UTC + 10)
Ponape12:27 (UTC + 11)
Truk11:27 (UTC + 10)
Faroe Islands
Faroe01:27 (UTC - 0)
Tórshavn01:27 (UTC - 0)
France
Paris02:27 (UTC + 1)
St Barthelemy21:27 (UTC - 4)
Gabon
Libreville02:27 (UTC + 1)
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey01:27 (UTC - 0)
Isle of Man01:27 (UTC - 0)
Jersey01:27 (UTC - 0)
London01:27 (UTC - 0)
Grenada
Grenada21:27 (UTC - 4)
St. George's21:27 (UTC - 4)
Georgia
Tbilisi05:27 (UTC + 4)
French Guiana
Cayenne22:27 (UTC - 3)
Ghana
Accra01:27 (UTC - 0)
Gibraltar
Gibraltar02:27 (UTC + 1)
Greenland
Danmarkshavn01:27 (UTC - 0)
Godthab22:27 (UTC - 3)
Nuuk22:27 (UTC - 3)
Scoresbysund00:27 (UTC - 1)
Thule21:27 (UTC - 4)
The Gambia
Banjul01:27 (UTC - 0)
Guinea
Conakry01:27 (UTC - 0)
Guadeloupe
Basse-Terre21:27 (UTC - 4)
Guadeloupe21:27 (UTC - 4)
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo02:27 (UTC + 1)
Greece
Athens03:27 (UTC + 2)
South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands
Grytviken23:27 (UTC - 2)
South Georgia23:27 (UTC - 2)
Guatemala
Guatemala19:27 (UTC - 6)
Guatemala City19:27 (UTC - 6)
Guam
Guam11:27 (UTC + 10)
Hagatna11:27 (UTC + 10)
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau01:27 (UTC - 0)
Guyana
Georgetown21:27 (UTC - 4)
Guyana21:27 (UTC - 4)
Hong Kong
Hong Kong09:27 (UTC + 8)
Heard and McDonald Islands
Heard island and McDonald Islands06:27 (UTC + 5)
Honduras
Tegucigalpa19:27 (UTC - 6)
Croatia
Zagreb02:27 (UTC + 1)
Haiti
Port-au-Prince20:27 (UTC - 5)
Hungary
Budapest02:27 (UTC + 1)
Indonesia
Jakarta08:27 (UTC + 7)
Jayapura10:27 (UTC + 9)
Makassar09:27 (UTC + 8)
Pontianak08:27 (UTC + 7)
Ireland
Dublin01:27 (UTC - 0)
Israel
Jerusalem03:27 (UTC + 2)
India
Kolkata06:57 (UTC + 5.5)
New Delhi05:57 (UTC + 4.5)
British Indian Ocean Territory
Chagos07:27 (UTC + 6)
Diego Garcia07:27 (UTC + 6)
Iraq
Baghdad04:27 (UTC + 3)
Iran
Tehran04:57 (UTC + 3.5)
Iceland
Reykjavik01:27 (UTC - 0)
Italy
Rome02:27 (UTC + 1)
Jamaica
Jamaica20:27 (UTC - 5)
Kingston20:27 (UTC - 5)
Jordan
Amman03:27 (UTC + 2)
Japan
Kyoto10:27 (UTC + 9)
Tokyo10:27 (UTC + 9)
Kenya
Nairobi04:27 (UTC + 3)
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek07:27 (UTC + 6)
Cambodia
Phnom Penh08:27 (UTC + 7)
Kiribati
Enderbury14:27 (UTC + 13)
Kiritimati15:27 (UTC + 14)
Tarawa13:27 (UTC + 12)
Comoros
Comoro04:27 (UTC + 3)
Moroni04:27 (UTC + 3)
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Basseterre21:27 (UTC - 4)
St Kitts21:27 (UTC - 4)
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang09:57 (UTC + 8.5)
Republic of Korea
Seoul10:27 (UTC + 9)
Kuwait
Kuwait04:27 (UTC + 3)
Kuwait City04:27 (UTC + 3)
Cayman Islands
Cayman20:27 (UTC - 5)
George Town20:27 (UTC - 5)
Kazakhstan
Almaty07:27 (UTC + 6)
Aqtau06:27 (UTC + 5)
Aqtobe06:27 (UTC + 5)
Astana07:27 (UTC + 6)
Oral06:27 (UTC + 5)
Qyzylorda07:27 (UTC + 6)
Laos
Vientiane08:27 (UTC + 7)
Lebanon
Beirut03:27 (UTC + 2)
Saint Lucia
Castries21:27 (UTC - 4)
St Lucia21:27 (UTC - 4)
Liechtenstein
Vaduz02:27 (UTC + 1)
Sri Lanka
Colombo06:57 (UTC + 5.5)
Liberia
Monrovia01:27 (UTC - 0)
Lesotho
Maseru03:27 (UTC + 2)
Lithuania
Vilnius03:27 (UTC + 2)
Luxembourg
Luxembourg02:27 (UTC + 1)
Latvia
Riga03:27 (UTC + 2)
Libya
Tripoli03:27 (UTC + 2)
Morocco
Casablanca01:27 (UTC - 0)
Rabat01:27 (UTC - 0)
Monaco
Monaco02:27 (UTC + 1)
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau03:27 (UTC + 2)
Montenegro
Podgorica02:27 (UTC + 1)
Saint Martin
Marigot21:27 (UTC - 4)
Madagascar
Antananarivo04:27 (UTC + 3)
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein13:27 (UTC + 12)
Majuro13:27 (UTC + 12)
Macedonia
Skopje02:27 (UTC + 1)
Mali
Bamako01:27 (UTC - 0)
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw07:57 (UTC + 6.5)
Rangoon07:57 (UTC + 6.5)
Mongolia
Choibalsan09:27 (UTC + 8)
Hovd08:27 (UTC + 7)
Ulan Bator09:27 (UTC + 8)
Macau
Macao09:27 (UTC + 8)
Macau09:27 (UTC + 8)
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan11:27 (UTC + 10)
Martinique
Fort-de-France21:27 (UTC - 4)
Martinique21:27 (UTC - 4)
Mauritania
Nouakchott01:27 (UTC - 0)
Montserrat
Montserrat21:27 (UTC - 4)
Plymouth21:27 (UTC - 4)
Malta
Malta02:27 (UTC + 1)
Valletta02:27 (UTC + 1)
Mauritius
Mauritius05:27 (UTC + 4)
Port Louis05:27 (UTC + 4)
The Maldives
Maldives06:27 (UTC + 5)
Malé06:27 (UTC + 5)
Malawi
Blantyre03:27 (UTC + 2)
Lilongwe03:27 (UTC + 2)
Mexico
Cancun20:27 (UTC - 5)
Chihuahua18:27 (UTC - 7)
Hermosillo18:27 (UTC - 7)
Mazatlan18:27 (UTC - 7)
Merida19:27 (UTC - 6)
Mexico City19:27 (UTC - 6)
Monterrey19:27 (UTC - 6)
Tijuana17:27 (UTC - 8)
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur09:27 (UTC + 8)
Kuching09:27 (UTC + 8)
Mozambique
Maputo03:27 (UTC + 2)
Namibia
Windhoek03:27 (UTC + 2)
New Caledonia
Noumea12:27 (UTC + 11)
Niger
Niamey02:27 (UTC + 1)
Norfolk Island
Norfolk12:27 (UTC + 11)
Nigeria
Abuja02:27 (UTC + 1)
Lagos02:27 (UTC + 1)
Nicaragua
Managua19:27 (UTC - 6)
Netherlands
Amsterdam02:27 (UTC + 1)
Norway
Longyearbyen02:27 (UTC + 1)
Oslo02:27 (UTC + 1)
Nepal
Kathmandu07:12 (UTC + 5.75)
Nauru
Nauru13:27 (UTC + 12)
Yaren13:27 (UTC + 12)
Niue
Alofi14:27 (UTC - 11)
Niue14:27 (UTC - 11)
New Zealand
Auckland14:27 (UTC + 13)
Chatham15:12 (UTC + 13.75)
Wellington14:27 (UTC + 13)
Oman
Mascate05:27 (UTC + 4)
Panama
Panama20:27 (UTC - 5)
Panama City20:27 (UTC - 5)
Peru
Lima20:27 (UTC - 5)
French Polynesia
Gambier16:27 (UTC - 9)
Marquesas15:57 (UTC - 9.5)
Papeete15:27 (UTC - 10)
Tahiti15:27 (UTC - 10)
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby11:27 (UTC + 10)
Philippines
Manila09:27 (UTC + 8)
Pakistan
Islamabad06:27 (UTC + 5)
Karachi06:27 (UTC + 5)
Poland
Warsaw02:27 (UTC + 1)
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon22:27 (UTC - 3)
Saint-Pierre22:27 (UTC - 3)
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown17:27 (UTC - 8)
Pitcairn17:27 (UTC - 8)
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico21:27 (UTC - 4)
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza03:27 (UTC + 2)
Portugal
Azores00:27 (UTC - 1)
Madeira01:27 (UTC - 0)
Lisbon01:27 (UTC - 0)
Palau
Ngerulmud10:27 (UTC + 9)
Palau10:27 (UTC + 9)
Paraguay
Asuncion22:27 (UTC - 3)
Qatar
Doha04:27 (UTC + 3)
Qatar04:27 (UTC + 3)
Reunion
Reunion05:27 (UTC + 4)
Saint-Denis05:27 (UTC + 4)
Romania
Bucharest03:27 (UTC + 2)
Serbia
Belgrade02:27 (UTC + 1)
Russia
Anadyr13:27 (UTC + 12)
Irkutsk09:27 (UTC + 8)
Kamchatka13:27 (UTC + 12)
Krasnoyarsk08:27 (UTC + 7)
Magadan12:27 (UTC + 11)
Novosibirsk08:27 (UTC + 7)
Omsk07:27 (UTC + 6)
Sakhalin12:27 (UTC + 11)
Vladivostok11:27 (UTC + 10)
Yakutsk10:27 (UTC + 9)
Yekaterinburg06:27 (UTC + 5)
Kaliningrad03:27 (UTC + 2)
Moscow04:27 (UTC + 3)
Mourmansk04:27 (UTC + 3)
Samara05:27 (UTC + 4)
Volgograd04:27 (UTC + 3)
Rwanda
Kigali03:27 (UTC + 2)
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah04:27 (UTC + 3)
Riyadh04:27 (UTC + 3)
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal12:27 (UTC + 11)
Honiara12:27 (UTC + 11)
Seychelles
Mahe05:27 (UTC + 4)
Victoria05:27 (UTC + 4)
Sudan
Khartoum04:27 (UTC + 3)
Sweden
Stockholm02:27 (UTC + 1)
Singapore
Singapore09:27 (UTC + 8)
Saint Helena
Jamestown01:27 (UTC - 0)
St Helena01:27 (UTC - 0)
Slovenia
Ljubljana02:27 (UTC + 1)
Slovakia
Bratislava02:27 (UTC + 1)
Sierra Leone
Freetown01:27 (UTC - 0)
San Marino
San Marino02:27 (UTC + 1)
Senegal
Dakar01:27 (UTC - 0)
Somalia
Mogadishu04:27 (UTC + 3)
Suriname
Paramaribo22:27 (UTC - 3)
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome01:27 (UTC - 0)
El Salvador
El Salvador19:27 (UTC - 6)
Syria
Damascus03:27 (UTC + 2)
Swaziland
Mbabane03:27 (UTC + 2)
Turks and Caicos Islands
Cockburn Town21:27 (UTC - 4)
Grand Turk21:27 (UTC - 4)
Chad
Ndjamena02:27 (UTC + 1)
French Southern Territories
Ile d'Amsterdam06:27 (UTC + 5)
Kerguelen06:27 (UTC + 5)
Port-aux-Français06:27 (UTC + 5)
Togo
Lomé01:27 (UTC - 0)
Thailand
Bangkok08:27 (UTC + 7)
Tajikistan
Dushanbe06:27 (UTC + 5)
Tokelau
Fakaofo14:27 (UTC + 13)
Timor-Leste
Dili10:27 (UTC + 9)
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat06:27 (UTC + 5)
Tunisia
Tunis02:27 (UTC + 1)
Tonga
Nuku'alofa15:27 (UTC + 14)
Tongatapu15:27 (UTC + 14)
Turkey
Ankara04:27 (UTC + 3)
Istanbul04:27 (UTC + 3)
Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain21:27 (UTC - 4)
Tuvalu
Funafuti13:27 (UTC + 12)
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei09:27 (UTC + 8)
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam04:27 (UTC + 3)
Dodoma04:27 (UTC + 3)
Ukraine
Kiev03:27 (UTC + 2)
Simferopol04:27 (UTC + 3)
Uzhgorod03:27 (UTC + 2)
Zaporozhye03:27 (UTC + 2)
Uganda
Kampala04:27 (UTC + 3)
United States
Adak15:27 (UTC - 10)
Anchorage16:27 (UTC - 9)
Boise18:27 (UTC - 7)
Center19:27 (UTC - 6)
Chicago19:27 (UTC - 6)
Denver18:27 (UTC - 7)
Detroit20:27 (UTC - 5)
Houston19:27 (UTC - 6)
Indianapolis20:27 (UTC - 5)
Juneau16:27 (UTC - 9)
Knox19:27 (UTC - 6)
Los Angeles17:27 (UTC - 8)
Louisville20:27 (UTC - 5)
Marengo20:27 (UTC - 5)
Menominee19:27 (UTC - 6)
Monticello20:27 (UTC - 5)
New Salem19:27 (UTC - 6)
New York20:27 (UTC - 5)
Nome16:27 (UTC - 9)
Petersburg20:27 (UTC - 5)
Phoenix18:27 (UTC - 7)
San Francisco17:27 (UTC - 8)
Seattle17:27 (UTC - 8)
Shiprock18:27 (UTC - 7)
Tell City19:27 (UTC - 6)
Vevay20:27 (UTC - 5)
Vincennes20:27 (UTC - 5)
Washington20:27 (UTC - 5)
Winamac20:27 (UTC - 5)
Yakutat16:27 (UTC - 9)
Honolulu15:27 (UTC - 10)
Johnston15:27 (UTC - 10)
Midway14:27 (UTC - 11)
Wake13:27 (UTC + 12)
Uruguay
Montevideo22:27 (UTC - 3)
Uzbekistan
Samarkand06:27 (UTC + 5)
Tashkent06:27 (UTC + 5)
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican02:27 (UTC + 1)
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown21:27 (UTC - 4)
St Vincent21:27 (UTC - 4)
Venezuela
Caracas21:27 (UTC - 4)
British Virgin Islands
Road Town21:27 (UTC - 4)
Tortola21:27 (UTC - 4)
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas21:27 (UTC - 4)
Vietnam
Hanoi08:27 (UTC + 7)
Ho Chi Minh08:27 (UTC + 7)
Vanuatu
Efate12:27 (UTC + 11)
Port Vila12:27 (UTC + 11)
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu13:27 (UTC + 12)
Wallis13:27 (UTC + 12)
Samoa
Apia15:27 (UTC + 14)
Yemen
Aden04:27 (UTC + 3)
Sana04:27 (UTC + 3)
Mayotte
Mamoudzou04:27 (UTC + 3)
Mayotte04:27 (UTC + 3)
South Africa
Capetown03:27 (UTC + 2)
Johannesburg03:27 (UTC + 2)
Pretoria03:27 (UTC + 2)
Zambia
Lusaka03:27 (UTC + 2)
Zimbabwe
Harare03:27 (UTC + 2)