Amerika ya Kaskazini Miji Mitaa (aina na:Nchi)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St John's19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Anguilla
Anguilla19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
The Valley19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Barbados
Barbados19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Bridgetown19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Belize
Belize17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Belmopan17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Canada
Atikokan18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Blanc-Sablon19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Cambridge Bay16:45 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Dawson15:45 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Dawson Creek16:45 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Edmonton16:45 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Glace Bay19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Goose Bay19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Halifax19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Inuvik16:45 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Iqaluit18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Moncton19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Montreal18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Nipigon18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Ottawa18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Pangnirtung18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Rainy River17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Rankin Inlet17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Regina17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Resolute17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Saint Johns20:15 (UTC - 3.5)
date :18/01
Swift Current17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Thunder Bay18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Toronto18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Vancouver15:45 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Whitehorse15:45 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Winnipeg17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Yellowknife16:45 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
San José17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Cuba
Havana18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Dominica
Dominica19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Roseau19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
France
St Barthelemy19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Grenada
Grenada19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St. George's19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn23:45 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Godthab20:45 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Nuuk20:45 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Scoresbysund22:45 (UTC - 1)
date :18/01
Thule19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Guatemala
Guatemala17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Guatemala City17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Jamaica
Jamaica18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Kingston18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Saint Lucia
Castries19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St Lucia19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Mexico
Cancun18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Chihuahua16:45 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Hermosillo16:45 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Mazatlan16:45 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Merida17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Mexico City17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Monterrey17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Tijuana15:45 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Nicaragua
Managua17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Panama
Panama18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Panama City18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon20:45 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Saint-Pierre20:45 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
El Salvador
El Salvador17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
United States
Adak13:45 (UTC - 10)
date :18/01
Anchorage14:45 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Boise16:45 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Center17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Chicago17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Denver16:45 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Detroit18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Houston17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Indianapolis18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Juneau14:45 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Knox17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Los Angeles15:45 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Louisville18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Marengo18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Menominee17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Monticello18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
New Salem17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
New York18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Nome14:45 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Petersburg18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Phoenix16:45 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
San Francisco15:45 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Seattle15:45 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Shiprock16:45 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Tell City17:45 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Vevay18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Vincennes18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Washington18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Winamac18:45 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Yakutat14:45 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St Vincent19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas19:45 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01