Pasifiki Miji Mitaa (aina na:Nchi)

American Samoa
Pago Pago14:43 (UTC - 11)
date :20/02
Cook Islands
Avarua15:43 (UTC - 10)
date :20/02
Rarotonga15:43 (UTC - 10)
date :20/02
Chile
Easter20:43 (UTC - 5)
date :20/02
Ecuador
Galapagos19:43 (UTC - 6)
date :20/02
Fiji
Fiji13:43 (UTC + 12)
date :21/02
Suva13:43 (UTC + 12)
date :21/02
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae12:43 (UTC + 11)
date :21/02
Palikir11:43 (UTC + 10)
date :21/02
Ponape12:43 (UTC + 11)
date :21/02
Truk11:43 (UTC + 10)
date :21/02
Guam
Guam11:43 (UTC + 10)
date :21/02
Hagatna11:43 (UTC + 10)
date :21/02
Kiribati
Enderbury14:43 (UTC + 13)
date :21/02
Kiritimati15:43 (UTC + 14)
date :21/02
Tarawa13:43 (UTC + 12)
date :21/02
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein13:43 (UTC + 12)
date :21/02
Majuro13:43 (UTC + 12)
date :21/02
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan11:43 (UTC + 10)
date :21/02
New Caledonia
Noumea12:43 (UTC + 11)
date :21/02
Norfolk Island
Norfolk13:43 (UTC + 12)
date :21/02
Nauru
Nauru13:43 (UTC + 12)
date :21/02
Yaren13:43 (UTC + 12)
date :21/02
Niue
Alofi14:43 (UTC - 11)
date :20/02
Niue14:43 (UTC - 11)
date :20/02
New Zealand
Auckland14:43 (UTC + 13)
date :21/02
Chatham15:28 (UTC + 13.75)
date :21/02
Wellington14:43 (UTC + 13)
date :21/02
French Polynesia
Gambier16:43 (UTC - 9)
date :20/02
Marquesas16:13 (UTC - 9.5)
date :20/02
Papeete15:43 (UTC - 10)
date :20/02
Tahiti15:43 (UTC - 10)
date :20/02
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby11:43 (UTC + 10)
date :21/02
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown17:43 (UTC - 8)
date :20/02
Pitcairn17:43 (UTC - 8)
date :20/02
Palau
Ngerulmud10:43 (UTC + 9)
date :21/02
Palau10:43 (UTC + 9)
date :21/02
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal12:43 (UTC + 11)
date :21/02
Honiara12:43 (UTC + 11)
date :21/02
Tokelau
Fakaofo14:43 (UTC + 13)
date :21/02
Tonga
Nuku'alofa14:43 (UTC + 13)
date :21/02
Tongatapu14:43 (UTC + 13)
date :21/02
Tuvalu
Funafuti13:43 (UTC + 12)
date :21/02
United States
Honolulu15:43 (UTC - 10)
date :20/02
Johnston15:43 (UTC - 10)
date :20/02
Midway14:43 (UTC - 11)
date :20/02
Wake13:43 (UTC + 12)
date :21/02
Vanuatu
Efate12:43 (UTC + 11)
date :21/02
Port Vila12:43 (UTC + 11)
date :21/02
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu13:43 (UTC + 12)
date :21/02
Wallis13:43 (UTC + 12)
date :21/02
Samoa
Apia14:43 (UTC + 13)
date :21/02